Enquiries?    info@studbook.co.za  
SA Stud Book Staff

SA Stud Book Staff

 

NAME   TELEPHONE EMAIL
Dr. Japie van der Westhuizen General Manager 082 331 9923 japie@studbook.co.za
Shérri van Zyl Executive Secretary 051 4100 995 sherri@studbook.co.za
Petro Lloyd Finance and Supporting Services 051 4100 998 petro@studbook.co.za
Nico de Jager Information Technology 051 4100 911 nico@studbook.co.za
Herman Labuschagne Recording and Data Services 051 4100 988 herman@studbook.co.za
Dr Bobbie van der Westhuizen Genetic and Advisory Services 082 802 6606 bobbie@studbook.co.za
NAME   TELEPHONE EMAIL
Petro Lloyd Manager: Finance and Supporting Services 051 4100 998 finance@studbook.co.za
Ezelle Streicher Accounting Assistant (Debtors) 051 4100 997 ezelle@studbook.co.za
NAME   TELEPHONE EMAIL
Anja Hattingh Administrative Assistant 051 4100 999 anja@studbook.co.za
Elmi Green Reception / Switchbord Assistant 051 410 0969 elmi@studbook.co.za
NAME   TELEPHONE EMAIL
Herman Labuschagne Manager: Recording and Data Services 051 4100 988 herman@studbook.co.za
Duties: All Breeds, Argentina Bonsmara, Brazili Bonsmara, Production Enquires, Manager / Registration
 
Philna Moelich Membership Clerk 051 4100 910 philna@studbook.co.za  
Duties: Relay Helpline, Passports, Participant Details, Logix Access
 
Marietjie Delport Data Clerk 051 4100 912 marietjie@studbook.co.za
Duties: Angus, Ankole, Kentshire, Zambia Santa Getrudes, Boran, Nguni, SA Holstein-corrections, Borguni, Bulp Corrections on all Breeds
 
Daleen Burger Data Clerk 051 4100 916 daleenb@studbook.co.za
Duties: Afrigus, Charolais, Gelbvieh, Red Poll, Boer Goat, Kalahari Reds,Savanna Goats
 
Ina Bouwer Data Clerk 051 4100 909 ina@studbook.co.za
Duties: Small Stock Production, Dohne Merino, Dorpers, Merino, Mutton Merino, White Dorpers, Wool data
 
Marietjie Campbell Data Clerk 051 4100 919 marietjiec@studbook.co.za
Duties: Milk Production - Batch + TST en Tuli, Pinzgauers, PinZ2yl, Senepol, Drakensberger
 
Wilanna Coetzer Supervisor: Data Clerk 051 4100 913 wilanna@studbook.co.za
Duties: British Aphine, Bunte eurche Edelzige, Drakensberger, Guernsey, Jersey, SA Friesland, Saanen, Toggenberg, Ayrshire, Dairy Swiss, Swedish Red, MCM Corrections on Herds
 
Cindy Claasen Data Clerk 051 4100 903 cindy@studbook.co.za
Duties: Appaloosa Horses, Friesian Horses, Nooitgedacht Horses, Percheron, SA Boerperde, Saddle Horse, SA Sport Horse, SA Flemish Horses, Connamara, Lipizzaner
 
Lea Jonker Data Clerk 051 4100 915 lea@studbook.co.za
Duties: SA Bonsmara, Bonsmara Namibia
 
Trixie Grobbelaar Data Clerk 051 4100 930 trixie@studbook.co.za
Duties: Data Typist
 
Linda Maas Data Clerk 051 4100 905 linda@studbook.co.za
Duties: Milk Production- Batch + TST, MCM - Births and Collections
 
Andrea Bekker Data Clerk 051 4100 914 andrea@studbook.co.za
Duties: Alpaca, Border Leichester, Damara, Dormer, Ile de France, Inheemse Veldbokke,Small Stock Production
 
Daleen Swanepoel Data Clerk 051 4100 906 daleens@studbook.co.za
Duties: Beef Cattle Production - Batch + Carting, Charbray
 
Rosa van der Merwe Data Clerk 051 4100 928 rosa@studbook.co.za
Duties: Beef Cattle Production queries and Helpline
 
Rita van der Sandt Data Clerk 051 4100 929 rita@studbook.co.za
Duties: Milk Production- Batch + TST and Data Operator
 
Twané Meyer Data Clerk 051 4100 923 twane@studbook.co.za
Duties: Beefmaster, Herefords
 
Nina van Tonder Data Clerk 051 4100 917 nina@studbook.co.za
Duties: SA Bonsmara, Participant Details and Relay Helpline
 
Suzette Venter Data Clerk 051 4100 908 suzette@studbook.co.za
Duties: Dexter, Greyhounds, Boer Windhonde, Boerboele, Hugenote, Braunvieh, Sussex, South Devon, UK Boerboele, Boerboel Australia, Nigerie Boerboele
 
Irma Vermeulen Data Clerk 051 4100 926 irma@studbook.co.za
Duties: Arab Horses, Kaapse Boerperd, Painthorses, Welsh Pony, SA Hackney Horse, SA Miniature, SA Quarter Horse, Shire
 
Ann Wepener Data Clerk 051 4100 907 ann@studbook.co.za
Duties: Beef Cattle Production Editing, BCM, Beef + Dairy Shorthorn, Chianina, Romagnola
 
Wendy Wasserman Data Clerk 051 4100 924 wendyw@studbook.co.za
Duties: Meatmasters, Merinolandsheep, Suffolk, Hampshire, Dohne Merino, Corridale, Van Rooy, Bapedi, Dorper, Small Stock Production, Wild
 
NAME   TELEPHONE EMAIL
Dr Japie van der Westhuizen General Manager 082 331 9923 japie@studbook.co.za
Herman Labuschagne Manager: Recording and Data Services 051 4100 988 herman@studbook.co.za
Dr Bobbie van der Westhuizen Manager: Genetic and Advisory Services 082 802 6606 bobbie@studbook.co.za
Elsa van den Berg Catalogs, Parentage and Biobank 051 4100 969 elsa@studbook.co.za
NAME   TELEPHONE EMAIL
Dr Bobbie van der Westhuizen Manager: Genetic and Advisory Services 082 802 6606 bobbie@studbook.co.za
Area: Pretoria
 
Dr Bernice Mostert Geneticist 072 380 6401 bernice@studbook.co.za
Area: Pretoria
 
Suretha Francis Geneticist 083 584 0814 suretha@studbook.co.za
Area: Pretoria
 
Dr Helena Theron Geneticist 082 376 2483 helena@studbook.co.za
Area: Pretoria
 
Donné Kurger Geneticist 082 550 5606 donne@studbook.co.za
Area: Pretoria
NAME   TELEPHONE EMAIL
Thalia Brameld Technical Advisor 071 493 1111 thalia@studbook.co.za
Area: Gauteng and Mpumalanga
 
Dolf Cloete Technical Advisor 082 660 3266 dolf@studbook.co.za
Area: North West and Northern Cape (Vryburg)
 
Gerdus de Klerk Technical Advisor 072 691 3600 gerdus@studbook.co.za
Area: Free State and Oos-Kaap (Bloemfontein)
 
Rampie de Wet Technical Advisor 051 4100 973 rampie@studbook.co.za
Area: Free State (Bloemfontein)
 
Andries Riekert Technical Advisor 082 465 0671 andries@studbook.co.za
Area: Gauteng, Limpopo, Mpumanlanga Northeast and Free State
 
Schalk Greyling Technical Advisor 082 807 1544 schalk@studbook.co.za
Area: Pretoria
 
Chanelle Steenekamp Technical Advisor 072 836 4108 chanelle@studbook.co.za
Area: Cape Town
 
Siebert Vermeulen Tegniese Adviseur 051 4100 972 siebert@studbook.co.za
Area: Free State -West, Natal-Midlands and South Natal
 
Ruann Kruger Technical Advisor 082 7660 562 ruann@studbook.co.za
Area: Eastern Cape
NAME   TELEPHONE EMAIL
Lara Rossouw Spotted Apple 082 520 1946 lara@spottedapple.co.za
Ainslee Oosthuyen Spotted Apple 074 120 4450 ainslee@spottedapple.co.za
 
NAME   TELEPHONE EMAIL
Chris Els Manager: Secretariat 051 4100 963 chris@stemma.co.za
 
Eleanor de Jager Financial Officer 051 4100 962 eleanor@stemma.co.za
 
Elize Kleyn Financial Officer 051 4100 967 elizek@stemma.co.za
       
Shadia Theron Breeders' Society Officer 051 4100 948 shadia@stemma.co.za
Breed: Saddle Horses
 
Magda Boukes Breeders' Society Officer 051 4100 935 magdab@stemma.co.za
Breed: Beefmasters
 
Madelein Coetzee Breeders' Society Officer 051 4100 956 madeleine@stemma.co.za
Breed: Saddle Horses
 
Daleen du Preez Breeders' Society Officer 051 4100 948 daleen@stemma.co.za
Breed: Arab Horses, Part Bred Arabs
 
Liezel Grobler Breeders' Society Officer 051 4100 958 liezel@stemma.co.za
Breed: Hereford, Tuli, Shorthorn, Senepol, Pigs
 
Christopher Havenga Technical Advisor 082 821 1527 christopherhavenga@icloud.com
Breed: Boran
 
Yolanda Venter Manager 051 4100 961 yolandav@stemma.co.za
Breed: Boran
 
Alma Marais Breeders' Society Officer 051 4100 945 alma@stemma.co.za
Breed: Friesian Horses
 
Michelle McPherson Breeders' Society Officer 051 4100 957 michelle@stemma.co.za
Breed: Pinzgauer, PinZ2yl, Quater Horses
 
Marisa Nel Breeders' Society Officer 051 4100 950 marisa@stemma.co.za
Breed: Boerboele
 
Elize Prinsloo Breeders' Society Officer 051 4100 952 elize@stemma.co.za
Breed: SA Boerperde
 
Christine van der Merwe Breeders' Society Officer 051 4100 951 christine@stemma.co.za
Breed: Borane
 
Sonja Wasserman Breeders' Society Officer 051 4100 955 sonja@stemma.co.za
Breed: Sussex, Gelbvieh, Braunvieh
 
June Wiid Breeders' Society Officer 051 4100 953 june@stemma.co.za
Breed: Charolais, Romagnola, Dairy Swiss, South Devon Cattle en Ile de France Sheep
 
Ronandé Wiese Breeders' Society Officer 051 4100 974 ronande@stemma.co.za
Breed: Miniature Horses, Hackneys and Drakensbergers
 
Lizanne Vermeulen Breeders' Society Officer 051 4100 968 lizanne@stemma.co.za
Breed: Dormer, Suffolk and Meatmaster Sheep
 
LET US CONTACT YOU
© SA Studbook. All Rights Reserved.
No article or picture may be reproduced\published
without the written consent of SA Studbook.